Winspear Weekly: August 25, 2014

Mon August 25, 2014, 8:45 pm Share to Twitter Share to Facebook Email


Events This Week

Tuesday, August 26 at Noon
Summer Noon Tunes Tuesday
FREE PERFORMANCE


Friday, August 29 at 8pm
Disney in Concert
ATB Financial Symphony in the City
FREE PERFORMANCE at Churchill Square

 

Saturday, August 30 at 8pm
Disney in Concert
ATB Financial Symphony in the City
FREE PERFORMANCE at Churchill Square

 

Sunday, August 31 at 8pm
Celtic Colours with The McDades
ATB Financial Symphony in the City
FREE PERFORMANCE at Kinsmen Field

 

Read MoreAdd new comment


Winspear Weekly: August 11, 2014

Mon August 11, 2014, 3:42 pm Share to Twitter Share to Facebook Email


Events This Week

No events are scheduled at the Winspear Centre this week. Join us on Wednesday, August 20th at noon for a free lunch-time info session and backstage tour. Click here for more info and RSVP details.

 

Recently Added

Monday, October 20, 2014 at 7pm
Naomi Klein
Presented by LitFest

Read MoreAdd new comment


Winspear Weekly: August 5, 2014

Tue August 5, 2014, 3:45 pm Share to Twitter Share to Facebook Email


Events This Week

Wednesday, August 6 at 7:30pm
National Youth Orchestra of Canada
Free Admission

 

Thursday, August 7 at 8pm
Broken Bells
Presented by LiveNation.com

 

Recently Added

Thursday, October 9, 2014 at 7:30pm
Ryan Adams
Presented by LiveNation.com

 

Sunday, November 23, 2014 at 7pm
Joyce Carol Oates
University of Alberta Festival of Ideas

 

Read MoreAdd new comment


Winspear Weekly: July 21, 2014

Mon July 21, 2014, 4:31 pm Share to Twitter Share to Facebook Email


Events This Week

Tuesday, July 22, 2014 at Noon
ESO & Winspear Overture
Free Tour

 

Recently Added

Tuesday, October 28, 2014 at 7pm
The Blue Dot Tour with David Suzuki & Friends
Tickets available Thursday, July 24 at 10am.

Read MoreAdd new comment


Winspear Weekly: July 14, 2014

Mon July 14, 2014, 4:12 pm Share to Twitter Share to Facebook Email


Events This Week

Wednesday, July 16, 2014 at Noon
BIGHORNS Tuba Ensemble
Free Admission

 

Recently Added

Wednesday, October 1, 2014 at 7:30pm
Beatles vs. Stones: A Musical Shoot Out

 

Saturday, October 11, 2014
2014 Muscle Beach Fall Classic
9AM: Daytime Show
5PM: Event Show

 

Saturday, October 25, 2014 at 7pm
Laugh for Life Gala 2014

 

Read MoreAdd new comment


Calendar